Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Ask for Erick Martinez. He has helped us for years. He is fair, honest, knowledgeable, experienced,and dependable but most of all .....kind hearted! He is one in a million! Erick explodes with personality and friendliness!! He has gone out of his way to make sure my family was always happy! I can be a hard one to please, but Erick always finds a way. The general manager has been loyal to us and stands by BMWs promise. The finance department isn’t to shabby either.....can not leave out the amazing Chase! Always a fun time when Erick and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Found an X3 with the options I wanted at Reeves and spoke with Eric Martinez based on some of the reviews I read here. I was not disappointed. and drove home in my new X3 5/4/21.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

We just purchased our new 2021 BMW X3 from Reeves BMW on February 6th and Erick Martinez was our Sales Advisor. The experience and care that Erick provided to us was exceptional. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new BMW!! Bravo,sir!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

My family has bought our last 2 cars from Reeves (Erick Martinez was our sales person) and the experience was wonderful. He and the dealership worked hard to make our goals met and help with the entire process. I would highly recommend Reeves to anyone who is looking to purchase a BMW. 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

My business partner and I had a wonderful experience purchasing (2) BMW's from this dealership which was our 2nd BMW each. They even delivered them to Sarasota and took our old cars back with them to turn in after the lease expired. Erick Martinez was our salesman. He is very professional and upfront.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This purchase was my 3rd BMW and it was excellent due to the attention and expertise of Erick Martinez! He is obviously knowledgeable, highly organized and provides honest information!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I got my 1st BMW car in Reeves of Tampa. Amazing experience specially thanks to the best advisor Erick Martinez.. He was honest and the whole process was great. Definitely will recommend it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

I bought a BMW X6 from Erick Martinez. The entire experience was amazing. When we arrived to pick up our car, it was waiting for us in a special room and the paperwork was basically complete. Erick did a great job listening to what we were looking for and delivered exactly what we wanted. There were no surprises or tricks. We will definitely work with him again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Erick Martinez is upfront, honest, professional, patient and went above and beyond to make the sale work. I walked in with my mind set on a used vehicle, but before I left, Erick had me driving and smiling in a brand new 2020 BMW 330I. I reccomend anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle from Reeves Import Cars in Tampa, FL, to request Erick, because he gets the job done (I found Erick and reached out to him specifically due to his wonderful reviews). Erick was definitely angel sent and knows business. Thank you Erick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

My daughter and I had a wonderful buying experience with Erick Martinez! He was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service. He helped us pick the perfect car for her and made it an easy and enjoyable process. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Really exceptional service by Erick Martinez. He showed me multiple vehicles from which I picked my choice of X7 individual model. He answered all my questions cheerfully.He followed up with all commitments and made sure paperwork was all ready when my wife went to sign the documents so we didn't have to waste time. I would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

My experience with the dealership was above what I expected. Mr Erick Martinez was an exceptional salesman and is highly recommended. Many thanks on a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Excellent service by Erick! He went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were addressed and get me a deal I couldn’t pass. I am now a proud owner of two BMWs. I would recommend Erick to anyone looking for a professional advisor when purchasing a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

We have been always had the best experience @Reeves BMW... over 15 years and counting. Our salesperson, Erick Martinez, always goes above and beyond! Would recommend if your in the market for a car! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

I had the best experience I have ever had buying a car from Erick Martinez. He is truly a professional and provided excellent service. Right from the beginning over the phone, before I even met him in person, I was comfortable and confident with him being the Sales person I was going to work with. Great experience. I will definitely recommend him and Reeves BMW to anyone I know looking for a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

I was referred to Erick Martinez and it was a pleasure to meet him and work him. He explained it all clearly and made it so easy for me. I love it and if any one need a vehicle they must come see Erick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

It was a great expirence, everyone was so profesional and helpful! I would reccomend it to anyone looking to buy a car. 10/10 experince.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2020

Erick was a truly customer service oriented professional. He went above and beyond to help me and my wife as we recently relocated to Tampa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Erick was very friendly and got me a great deal. I highly recommend him as a car dealer and friend. Thank you very much Erick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Smoothest experience at a dealership ever! Erick was patience and answer all my questions 😊 I would highly recommend Erick and the dealership. Love my car. Thank you Erick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

I bought my second BMW from Erick Martínez. He is very knowledgeable, and made sure to find the right car for me based on my requirements. He is always a phone call away and always finding ways to create a good customer experience. Thank you Erick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

We worked with Erick Martinez. He was completely professional and helpful. We purchased this car over the phone via the internet due to COVID. He patiently answered all of our questions and he even delivered the car to us, which was impressive because we were about 220 miles away! I would highly recommend this dealership and Erick Martinez, the sales agent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

great experience!! Love the car, and Erick was great through the entire process. He made car buying easy and hassle free. Thank you Erick for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Smoothest experience at a dealership ever! I inquired online about a BMW X3. I got an immediate call from Mike Lawlor. He answered all my questions about the car but it wasn’t what I was looking for. He suggested I send him my trade info so he could work on it in case I found a different car. I did that and by next day, I had found another car that I was interested in... he was willing to negotiate and looped in his sales manager and by next morning, we had come to an agreement, and I headed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2020

My Experience with Erick Martinez in sales was great. Took care of me and made the buying process easier. So far continues to be responsible sube as I learn about my bmw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

This is my car number 8 bought at this dealership, a beautiful 2020 X5. I had a fantastic buying experience with the sales advisor Erick Martinez. He was fantastic supporting our needs and he has demonstrated great knowledge of the cars and he was able to answer all our questions. We are very pleased and thankful with his support. Job Well Done. Thank you also to Chase and Mr Roger for their attention and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Erick Martinez was exceptional, a gold standard to what a sales representative should be. He has very fantastic work ethics; very friendly and is an indispensable asset to the company. If I was his employer, I definitely recommend that Mr Erick Martinez gets a pay raise and promotion. I am are very happy and privileged to be a part of the BMW family with the. Thank you Erick, thank you Jeff, and thank you to the Reeves BMW team. Much appreciation. Thank you! Dr. Okaro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Reeves is a good dealership, dealerships Are a dime a dozen though. t’s about The people that work here that make this place special. Roman Czachor has been a major driving force behind my continued relationship with Reeves BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Anna Carlson was excellent to work with on my BMW purchase. I have an extremely busy schedule with work and family, and Anna was very flexible with her communication with me. She was patient and helpful throughout the process. I completed the entire process from distance, and Reeves, Anna, and Chase made it easy and stress-free. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Cliff was amazing! This was the best buying experience in my 45 years of buying a car. Cliff managed everything without any stress. His customer service is the best I have ever experienced. The finance process was simple and I did not feel I was being nicked and dimed to death.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Steve is outstanding to work with in purchasing a car. He continues to exceed expectations. He ensures the purchase process is easy and follows up to ensure client satisfaction. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

Anna our sales lady was above and beyond any expectations I could have imagined! The sales manager Roger was also Phenomenal as well as Jeff in finance , the three of them make an outstanding team easiest car buying experience ever! As long as they were there I will Be a Loyal customer and refer everybody I know to them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Always great service at Reeves ! Roman went beyond the norm to insure our experience was good and Kelly Rogers stepped and fixed the GMs mistake. The Reeves/Rogers family has been providing awesome service to the community and their customers for many years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Very good, as always. Greg, our service mgr. is phenomenal. The reason we keep coming back for service of our 2 cars. We moved to Sarasota area 3 years ago from Wesley Chaoel. We could go to Sarasota for service but we are Reeves for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Outstanding service! Zakar and all Reeves BMW team are professional and provide outstanding service. Great place to service my BMW. I highly recommend Reeves to my friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Greg Cataldo and the service team went beyond my expectations during my initial service visit. They completed three software updates and replaced a tire that I did not realize had a nail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Great and speedy services! The service area has been renovated!! Awesome waiting area and the usual great BMW service. Also, the shuttle service is timely and the staff is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

My experience yesterday with routine maintenance was as great as was my experience a year ago after my engine had taken on water and the engine had to be replaced. Scheduling was flexible and convenient. A loaner was ready and available. And my service adviser Jake Engstrom managed the whole process with ease, friendliness, information, and communication. Who can say he had a great experience with an automobile dealer's service department? I can. Reeves has it figured out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Took my BMW in for service and met with Jake. He got me all set up and was very friendly and helpful. First time here to get service since we just moved back from Las Vegas and bought the car there. I will definitely be back for service and my next BMW will be bought here. Everyone I met was wonderful and helpful. Great place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I've used Reeves Sales and Service dept for several years as a loyal customer. They've earned my loyalty with their friendly and professional service. My service advisor, Cliff always makes me feel welcome and he's eager to give me great service. He's a champion for your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Wonderful service. They could not have been nicer. They kept me informed and picked my car up and gave me a loaner. I didn’t have to leave my office. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Brought my vehicle in for service and met with Jake Engstrom (Advisor). We met at the agreed scheduled time, Jake was courteous and exhibited professional customer service. He's very knowledgeable and answered my questions / concerns regarding service on my vehicle. My vehicle was returned without any issues. I highly recommend the dealership and advisor Jake Engstrom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

Our salesman, Erick Martinez, was fantastic and made this experience so easy and enjoyable for us! We love our new car and wires pleased with the service Erick provided us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I had my Z3 serviced at Reeves the end of September 2019. The communication with my service advisor Corey was outstanding. He let me know exactly what was going on every step of the way. My car is an older model and the service department needed to wait on a part. He indicated to me on our very first conversation that this may occur..... so there were no surprises at all. Every one at Reeves was very professional. Corey gave me exceptional customer service and it is much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2019

My service advisor Greg and service tech Seth were welcoming and knowledgeable. They detected the problem with my car and had me back on the road quickly. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

Reeves BMW got me in for service with just one day service and provided me a loaner car that was very convenient. The car was ready when they said it would .....all service provide improved my car performance greatly si I was very happy . Will recommend the Reeves BMW service department any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2019

Service at BMW is impecable as always and Javier is as BEST as they come. Actually, I believe that Javier has raised the standards of a number of Costumer Service qualities to include, but not limited to, (1) Professionalism, (2) Courtesy, (3) Sincerity, (4) Thoroughness, (5) Attention To Detail, (6) Costumer Schedule Flexibility, and many more; a GREAT and PHENOMENAL addition to Reeves BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Excellent service always from Reeves BMW! Top notch detail to customers. I’m happy to drive past 2 BMW dealerships and another 50 minutes to Reeves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

I have been using Reeves since 2013 and I have never had a negative or disappointing experience. My latest service was to replace the headliner and the material on the A, B and C pillars in my 2005 M3. As always, they did a great job. Stop by the service department and see Raheem Olapade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

Trey filled in for my salesman who was out and did a super job. Chase in Finance was great. Mike and Roger, the managers, were also great. This was my first experience with Reeves, and I was very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

Thanks to Reeves my BMW 530e is back on the road with the annoying noise in the front end. It was a difficult problem to trouble shoot so they had my car for a week but loaned me a BMW to help me out. Great service and great support. Thanks Reeves.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

At many dealor service centers , there is a sense of dread when you drop your car off maintenance, Not at Reeves BMW..they are very technologically current and have great professionals running the operation. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

It was a last minute appointment prior to my road trip. Every BMW employees provided the best customer service; from Kathleen Favale, to the receptionist and the service advisor, Michael Derby. He helped me with the assessment and quote for the four tire that needed to be replaced. A rental car and free car wash were provided so my routine schedule wasn’t interrupted. The car finished on time as promised. Very efficient and best customer service as always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

We had a great customer experience. We felt special and appreciated it. We would definitely recommend Reeves BMW. We bought our car there and appreciate the attention to detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Verry good service and nice people👍🏼. We get there and get fast approaching from the service center. People there are very professional and help you with any question about your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

Bob explained everything and in his absence assigned another adviser who provided updates on the car. Excellent experience and I would recommend the service dept to others !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

100% happy with the services.. the salesman that Worked with me is the best.. professional and very friendly.. I recommended the dealer and the salesman to anybody. Im very happy with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2019

I could appreciate excellent customer service. They were also very friendly and showed a nice courtesy. I felt comfortable with the service received and grateful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

They get you in and out superfast and great prices! Max really knows his stuff and the parts counter is exceptional both in price and knowledge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

The sales and service team continually go above and beyond to make sure your experience is nothing less than extraordinary!!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone , ERic in particular in the sales department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2019

My service advisor (Jonathan) absolutely provided the best service. He kept me informed on the status of my vehicle without me having to ask. Provided a rental when parts were needed. And was prompt with the repairs. I’m sure he’s the best service advisor at Reeves..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Service is always excellent courteous and professional high quality service! Whenever I have a concern with my vehicle I can rely on Mr Torres to advise and resolve my issues, most of the issues are scary for me because I am having to learn my car and the regular requirements for maintenance and Mr Torres always have the patience and professionalism that makes me feel comfortable with choosing Reeves BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2019

Just confirming the great service and attention Reeves staff have bees offering me, this lead me to recommended Reeve’s service to few of my neighbors who were getting service from other locations in Tampa.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Bob was most helpful, taking us through how the tailgate malfunction could be rectified, and making sur the paint damage that resulted was fixed. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

I bought my vehicle at another dealership. Since I have been using Reeves for maintenance, or any other problems, I have had no problems at all. I only deal with service advisor Jesse Chappelle. He has been honest with me from day one. I would not deal with any other dealership or service advisor. They have been always very trustworthy and very honest with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Ala, Greg and Elvin were beyond helpful when I came in for an oil change, they got me a loaner quickly and I was out the door fast. When I came back I mentioned that my 2 keys were no longer individually set and the settings were the same on both keys. Elvin took the time to correct the key issue which ended up being more than a simple quick reset. I am extremely glad I chose Reeves for my X3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Had my 535 serviced by Reeves BMW. Nice and honest repairs done to the highest of standards. Greg Cataldo is the best advisor. Loaner vehicles so your not inconvenienced. Your car comes back to you fixed to the highest of standards. They also wash your car. Repairs are done in one day usually. The advisor calls you and keeps you updated on progress. You could pay less but you will not receive more. When you factor in your time and a rental Reeves BMW becomes the best choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

First time going to Reeves to get my 2016 X5M service.Raheem Olapade is awesome he is extremely helpful and does what he can to help exceed customer expectations I'll always use his service going forward for all my BMW needs. Again, great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

To whom it may concern, My salesman/manager was excellent as always and my finance officer Otis was the best so far for all my cars buying experiences and very professional. Thank you, WRB ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Very good experience! I have been to other BMW dealerships and have had good experience but the experience at Reeves was outstanding and extremely pleasant! Zakar is the absolute best! Right from the moment that I called him for the 1st time he was very professional and very pleasant and extremely helpful! He went out of his way to make it easy for me when my car had to be left at the dealership for a couple of weeks. Despite having a busy schedule and other commitments he took very good care of me and made sure that I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Excellent customer service. From Cliff in sales to Otis in financing we were very impressed with the entire car purchasing process. Even the manager, Stu Woodring, came by to make sure we were taken care of. BMW quality is well known, but the people are what put it above other companies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

Reeves is a first class dealership. Ilker Burnukara made sure that the experience of buying a BMW was very positive from start to finish. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

I picked up my third BMW i3 from Reeve's last week. Erick Martinez was my sales associate and he did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend Reeve's and Erick to anyone who is in the market for a new BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

Very professional and excellent service. This team is very attentive and provides excellent service in a timely manner. Items listed in my service request were all taken care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2019

I just purchased my second vehicle from Reeves BMW Tampa and I will buy my third! Service has always been amazing and the sales advisor, Erick Martinez, went beyond the call of duty! Very honest and not pushy at all! The whole team is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Break in service on my new M car. Also a quick car wash so came back looking great. Positive experience from sale, to service, to amenities. Thanks, Reeves!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Very very good the excellent attention of the Erick Martinez with me and my family. He explains me all the car and left me driving the new BMW .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Excellent customer service. Jessie my advisor is the best. He really cares about the customer and goes above and beyond. He is always willing to help and advise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

From getting a new car to getting an excellent service is the way Reeves BMW treats customer. I have been a Reeves BMW customer for 35 years and it is all great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Ryan M walked me through the service process and got me right in and had a loaner vehicle equivalent to mine but a newer model waiting for me. They kept me updated with what was going on with my service both by text and voice and had the paperwork waiting for me ready to go when I came to pick up my car and drop off the free rental. Everything was smooth and efficient and the issue i had was resolved 100%. Overall great service as I was kept in the loop through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Recently moved from South Jersey to Tampa and needed to find a BMW service center for my truck. Took my 2017 X6 for a quick service and oil change. Was able to schedule a loaner as well, and they got me in for an appointment in less than a week. The service was as stated and prompt. Highly recommend this service department as they are very knowledgeable and accommodating for their costumers! A+ will continue to do business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2019

Brought my 330 i in for it’s 30K service. Also problem with trunk opening system. I was given an x3 loaner because my wife was thinking of getting one next car. Bob and the service techs did a great job. Everything completed when promised. Car washed. Work performed was explained when I picked up my car. Could not have had a nicer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2019

This is my 4th BMW from Reeves. They have taken great care of all of them. I keep my cars an average of 200 miles each and they help keep them in fabulous shape. Zekar is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

The new service center looks great and very efficient. I always use Jake as my service rep as he is very professional, courteous and helpful. Thanks for another easy, no hassle BMW service. I encourage you to ask for Jake!! He's the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

DROVE IN WITH A LEAKING TIRE PROBLEM. QUICKLY DIAGNOSED, SERVICE AND TOME REQUIRED, PROMPTLY GOT LOANER AND WAS ON MY WAY. CAR WAS READY WHEN PROMISED BY JESSE. KATHLEEN, OUR SALES ADVISOR WAS ON HAND TO ALSO LEND ASSISTANCE. GREAT FOLKS- TREMENDOUS DEALERSHIP! JIM GRIFFIN VERY SATISFIED X5 OWNER

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Although we have used Reaves VW service, our first Reaves BMW service was EXCELLENT. BMW service advisor, Jake Engstrom was detailed and thourough!!! BMW sensor was fixed promptly. Regards William

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Recently had service done on my car, excellent attention to customer service and very detailed oriented! Michael explained everything and kept me updated on the progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

They were very professional, the timing was perfect the service and diagnosis was perfect and most importantly the price was not bad I’m very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Wanted to make sure my brakes were operating as it should. They test drove the car and inspected the brake system. The brakes are working fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

Brought in my 2013 335 is for service. Met with Mr. Michael Derby and went over my different options. The car was ready in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

My service from Raheem was exceptional! From onset to picking up my vehicle he communicated every step. He offered a friendly smile. Kept me informed regarding timeline for my part to come in, not to mention a loaner? My expectations were exceeded! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2019

Had a great experience at Reeves. Mr Erick Martinez was very professional and thorough. As a customer you feel like you’re in good hands. I will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Took my vehicle a couple of times for a persistent problem. They’re crew were very persistent and determined on finding the issue. Very polite, patient and continuously updated on my vehicle status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Car was towed to reeves BMW, my service advisor Joe Torres called right away to confirm that my car arrived, told me he would follow up with updates. The following day I received a text with issues and estimate followed up by a call with Joe Torres. After we discussed game plan to repair my car, I expected to wait about a week but to my surprise the car was fixed 24 hours after I approved repairs. I could not pickup the car that Friday evening but the service department was opened on Saturday. I arrived and was greeted by just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Very impressed with the humble operation. I had a great experience purchasing two BMW’s and would definitely recommend to go and experience what I experienced! My client Advisor Mathew Pengtakoon was amazing and is truly an asset to Reeves BMW in Tampa, FL he’s very thorough and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2019

Good service. Seamless transition from the time I dropped of and picked up the car. They added protectant coating and resolve an issue with the moonroof.

Read at DealerRater